關於我們

 
 
 
 

關於我們

領域科技成立於1999年後,本公司一直遵守高雅, 創新和可靠的崇高理想. 我們的目標是協助各華人大小形工商,提供電腦軟件和硬件科技資詢。 多年來我們不斷為各位顧客解答電腦上的應用,還加以技術支持並提議, 設計和安裝網路及電腦設備。

從2004 年11月起本公司開始研究華人餐館入單軟件系統,發現市面上所有軟件雖然達到某標準,但未能將現時之科技發揮到頂點。 我們因此用上十八個月時間寫出本公司之入單軟件,更成為英國第一間選用電腦點心機,加快餐館人仕入單程序。

本公司創辨人在建立本公司前曾任職於英國劍穚大學達13年之久,離任前職務為技術總監.他具備廣寬的軟件設計,硬件及周邊界面的經驗。

我們很榮幸可以併請首席電腦工程司為本公司工作。 他畢業於電腦工程學院後更加深造在"Man-Machine Interface"。 還擁有英國倫敦大學碩士學位。

我們很高興能邀請一位網路專家成為本公司的顧問。 他曾任識於重形工業,後更成為富士通的網路及備份專家。 他曾為英國國防部,內政部及多個市政府設計和安裝電腦網路。

此外,所有其他工作人員更能附出各人所長,使本公司得以運作順利。

 
 
服務條款 | 私隱政策 | 聯絡我們
© 領域科技有限公司 2006 - 版權所有

About

 
 
 
 

About us

Ever since its foundation in 1999, Linkware Technology has adhered to the lofty ideals of elegance, innovation, and reliability. Our aim is to provide technical assistance on both hardware and software to small business particularly in the Chinese community. Over the years we had been advising our clients on the use of IT in their business, providing technical supports, design and installing networks and computing equipments.

In November 2004, we study the EPOS market and realise that while a few companies had various success in providing a software suite for the Chinese community, there are still a big gap in terms of using and pushing the available technology to the limit. Our EPOS system had been in development for over 18 months and we are the first to introduce Dim Sum smart reader to help restaurateur to speed up and process their orders.

Our founder, prior to setting up the company, worked in the University of Cambridge for 13 years and has risen to the final position of Technical Director. He has vast experience on software development and hardware interface especially on peripheral interface.

We are privileged to have our principal developer working for us. As a computer science graduate, he had then improved his knowledge on Man-Machine Interface by gaining a MSc in London University.

We are also delighted to have a network specialist to work as our adviser. After working a short sprint in the industry, he then works for Fujitsu-Siemens as a network/backup specialist. His work and experience lead him to install and design backup systems for MOD, Home Office and various local councils in the UK.

Furthermore, all other team members had contribute their specialist skills in order to make us runs smoothly.

 
 
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 Linkware Technology Limited. All rights reserved.